Aanmelden

 
 

Aanmeldproblemen? Registreren

Foto Persoonlijke gegevens
profielfoto Bogemans Thierry
thierry.bogemans@vsko.be/thierry.bogemans@ursulinenmechelen.be
lesgever ICT-coördinatoren
profielfoto Boogaerts Lut
lut.boogaerts@vsko.be
lesgever VVKSO-ICT Handel
profielfoto Broeckhoven Gino
gino.broeckhoven@vsko.be
Nascholingscoördinator VVKSO-ICT
profielfoto Christens Guy
guy.christens@ksleuven.be
lesgever VVKSO-ICT
profielfoto David Geert
geert.david@vsko.be
lesgever VVKSO-ICT
profielfoto De Belder Martine
martine.debelder@vsko.be;martine.debelder1@telenet.be
groepsverantwoordelijke 0910/08 en lesgever project 3/09/03
profielfoto Decuypere Paul
paul.decuypere@vsko.be
groepsverantwoordelijke 0910/02
profielfoto De Vaere Hilde
hilde.devaere@vsko.be
lesgever VVKSO-ICT e-leren
profielfoto De Wandel Marc
marc.dewandel@vsko.be
lesgever VVKSO-ICT Handel
profielfoto Diliën Paul
paul.dilien@vsko.be
groepsverantwoordelijke 0910/04
profielfoto Duyck Mireille
mireille.duyck@vsko.be
groepsverantwoordelijke 0910/05
profielfoto Everaert Gerry
gerry.everaert@vsko.be
lesgever VVKSO-ICT Handel
profielfoto Haenraets Peter
peter.haenraets@vsko.be
lesgever ICT-coördinatoren
profielfoto Huylebroeck Geert
Geert Huylebroeck [geert.huylebroeck@piustien.net]
lesgever ICT-coördinatoren
profielfoto Huyskens Bart
barthuyskens@scarlet.be
Lesgever Nijverheid-ICT
profielfoto Klynen Kurt
kurt.klynen@gmail.com
Lesgever ICT-integratie
profielfoto Lauwereys Patrik
patrik.lauwereys@telenet.be
lesgever ICT-coördinatoren
profielfoto Malbrancke Thierry
thierry.malbrancke.ict@edpnet.be
lesgever VVKSO-ICT Mode
profielfoto Medewerker ICT-integratie
kurt.klynen@gmail.com
Lesgever ICT-integratie
profielfoto Onkelinx Armand
armand.onkelinx@vsko.be
groepsverantwoordelijke 0910/06
profielfoto Oppalfens Kim
kim.oppalfens@oscc.be
lesgever ICT-coördinatoren
profielfoto Reypens Gilbert
gilbert.reypens@vsko.be
lesgever Nijverheid
profielfoto Saliën Wim
wim.salien@vsko.be;wim.salien@gmail.com;wim.salien@skynet.be
Lesgever Nijverheid-ICT
profielfoto Savels Pascal
pascal.savels@vtssn.be
lesgever ICT-coördinatoren
profielfoto Schepens Pieter
pieter.schepens@dbz.be
lesgever ICT-coördinatoren
profielfoto Valkeners Christel
christel.valkeners@vsko.be
lesgever VVKSO-ICT Handel
profielfoto Van Acker Marc
marc.vanacker@vsko.be
groepsverantwoordelijke 0910/03
profielfoto Van Cauwenbergh Brenda
brenda.vancauwenbergh@vsko.be
secretariaat VVKSO-ICT
profielfoto Vanderbeke Karel
karel.vanderbeke@vsko.be/karel.aalst@telenet.be
lesgever ICT-coördinatoren
profielfoto Vanderbiesen Greet
greet.vanderbiesen@vsko.be
profielfoto Van der Haegen Kris
kris.vanderhaegen@vsko.be
lesgever VVKSO-ICT e-leren
profielfoto Vandermeersch Ria
ria.vandermeersch@vsko.be
lesgever VVKSO-ICT Wiskunde
profielfoto Vandewyer Frank
frankvandewyer@gmail.com
Lesgever ICT-integratie
profielfoto Van Glabeke Peter
peter.vanglabeke@telenet.be
Lesgever Nijverheid-ICT
profielfoto Van Remoortere Jozef
jozef.vanremoortere@vsko.be
groepsverantwoordelijke 0910/01
profielfoto Vanroose Annie
annie.vanroose@vsko.be
groepsverantwoordelijke 0910/07 en 0910/08
profielfoto Van Sas Thom
thom.vansas@vsko.be
lesgever 0910/07
profielfoto Veltjen Jens
jens.veltjen@vsko.be
lesgever ICT-coördinatoren
profielfoto Vens Jos
jos.vens@vsko.be
lesgever ICT-coördinatoren
profielfoto Verbist Jan
jan.verbist@vsko.be
lesgever Nijverheid-ICT
profielfoto Vermeulen Danny
vermeulendanny@telenet.be
Lesgever Nijverheid-ICT
profielfoto Vermonden David
david.vermonden@markdal.be
lesgever ICT-coördinatoren
profielfoto Vleminckx Alfonsine
alfonsine.vleminckx@vsko.be
secretariaat VVKSO
profielfoto Wevers Ludo
ludo.wevers@vsko.be/ludo.wevers.mb@kerknet.be
groepsverantwoordelijke 0910/09
profielfoto Willems Guy
guy.willems@vsko.be/guy.willems@skynet.be
lesgever 0910/07
profielfoto Zwartjes Luc
luc.zwartjes@vsko.be
lesgever VVKSO-ICT