Aanmelden

 
 

Aanmeldproblemen? Registreren

Foto Persoonlijke gegevens
profielfoto Boone Martine
martine.boone@vsko.be
secretariaat nascholingstoepassing
profielfoto Decuyper Marleen
marleen.decuyper@vsko.be
profielfoto De Munter Eddy
eddy.demunter@vsko.be
profielfoto De Smet Annemie
anne-mie.desmet@vsko.be
secretariaat Vicariaat Gent
profielfoto Haerens Carlos
directeur.dob@vsko.be
directeur DOB Vicariaat Gent
profielfoto Lietaer Marleen
marleen.lietaer@vsko.be
projectleider
profielfoto Molein Ingrid
ingrid.molein@vsko.be
profielfoto Van Daele Katrien
katrien.vandaele@vsko.be
profielfoto Vanderbiesen Greet
greet.vanderbiesen@vsko.be
Algemeen beheer nascholingstoepassing
profielfoto Van der Straeten Stefan
stefan.vanderstraeten@vsko.be
profielfoto Verpoest Jan
jan.verpoest@vsko.be
projectleider