Aanmelden

 
 

Aanmeldproblemen? Registreren

Foto Persoonlijke gegevens
profielfoto Aerts Ils
ils.aerts@vsko.be
lesgever 3/09/11
profielfoto Appelen Maddy
maddy.appelen@vsko.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/06
profielfoto Appels Ines
ines.appels@vsko.be
voordrachthouder 8309B
profielfoto Backx Sonia
sonja.backx@vsko.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/02
profielfoto Baert Marie-Anne
marie-anne.baert@telenet.be
lesgever 3/09/12
profielfoto Bastiaensen Luc
luc.bastiaensen@khlim.be;bastiaensen@freegate.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/02, 84091
profielfoto Begyn Marina
marina.begyn@vsko.be
secretariaat VVKHO
profielfoto Benoit Lieve
lieve.benoit@vsko.be
medewerker nascholing DNI
profielfoto Berteloot Kurt
kurt.berteloot@vsko.be
projectleider 1/09/04
profielfoto Binon Karel
karel.binon@vsko.be
projectleider 2/09/02 - 2/09/04
profielfoto Bogaerts Roger
roger.bogaerts2@telenet.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/02
profielfoto Boogaerts Lut
lut.boogaerts@vsko.be
lesgever 3/09/03
profielfoto Borzee Marleen
marleen.borzee@scarlet.be
voordrachthouder 1/09/01 - 84091 - 84093
profielfoto Bosteels Sabine
sabine.bosteels@vsko.be
lesgever 3/09/11
profielfoto Boven Hilde
hilde.boven@vsko.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/02
profielfoto Buts Sonja
sonja.buts@vclb-koepel.be
projectleider 5/09/01 - 5/09/02
profielfoto Cardinaels Erwin
erwin.cardinaels@vsko.be;erwincardinaels2@gmail.com
projectmedewerker 2/09/07
profielfoto Casaer Karel
karel.casaer@vsko.be
projectleider 4/09/04 - 4/09/07 - 84093
profielfoto Claes Tom
tom.claes@vsko.be
lesgever 4/09/03
profielfoto Claes Willy
willy.claes@vsko.be
projectleider 4/09/03
profielfoto Claeys Emile
emile.claeys@vsko.be
projectleider 3/09/09 - 3/09/10
profielfoto Cleys Leonard
leonard.cleys@vsko.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/02, 2/09/05
profielfoto Cloet Freddy
freddy.cloet@vsko.be
projectleider 3/09/19
profielfoto Coens Hannelore
hannelore.coens@telenet.be
voordrachthouder 83094
profielfoto Colpaert Marc
marc.colpaert@skynet.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/02
profielfoto Colson Lisbet
lisbet.colson@vsko.be
projectleider 82093
profielfoto Coppens Jo
jo.coppens@vsko.be
profielfoto Coppens Nadine
nadine.coppens@vsko.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/02, 2/09/05
profielfoto Croes Willy
willy.croes@telenet.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/02
profielfoto Damen Christa
christa.damen@telenet.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/02
profielfoto De Backer Gerda
gerda.debacker@vsko.be
projectmedewerker 83090 - 82090
profielfoto De Becker Guy
guy.debecker@vsko.be
lesgever 82093
profielfoto De Belder Martine
martine.debelder@vsko.be;martine.debelder1@telenet.be
lesgever 3/09/03
profielfoto Deblock Vera
vera.deblock@vsko.be
medewerker boekhouding DNI
profielfoto De Bou Erik
erik.debou@vsko.be
projectleider 3/09/11
profielfoto Debuysere Dirk
dirk.debuysere@kuleuven-kortrijk.be
projectmedewerker 84092
profielfoto De Cock Lindsay
lindsay.decock@vsko.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/02
profielfoto Decuypere Paul
paul.decuypere@vsko.be
lesgever 3/08/18
profielfoto Decuyper Marleen
marleen.decuyper@vsko.be
projectleider 3/09/03
profielfoto De Fré Cecile
cecile.defre@vsko.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/07
profielfoto De Greef Els
els.degreef@vsko.be
medewerker boekhouding DNI
profielfoto De Hoey Dennis
dennis.dehoey@vsko.be;dennis.de.hoey@ehb.be
lesgever 3/09/06
profielfoto De Kock Veronique
veronique.dekock@vsko.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/01
profielfoto Delaere Ria
ria.delaere@vsko.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/02
profielfoto De Medts Christine
christine.demedts@vsko.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/02
profielfoto Demeurisse Pol
pol.demeurisse@vsko.be
projectmedewerker 82091 en 83095
profielfoto De Meyer Nancy
pedic@vsko.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/02
profielfoto Deneve Marcella
marcella.deneve@kuleuven-kortrijk.be
voordrachthouder 6/09/05 en 6/09/07
profielfoto Denis Jackie
jackie.denis@vsko.be
projectleider 3/09/08
profielfoto de Nys Kris
kris.denys@vsko.be
projectmedewerker 1/09/04
profielfoto De Pooter Bob
bob.depooter@studioglobo.be
projectleider 2/09/03
profielfoto De Pré Rik
rik.depré@vsko.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/06
profielfoto Deprez Monique
monique.deprez@vsko.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/02
profielfoto Deprince Jacques
jacques.deprince@telenet.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/02
profielfoto De Ruysscher Kris
kris.deruysscher@vsko.be
projectleider 2/09/07 - 82080 - 83090, projectmedewerker 2/09/02
profielfoto Desmet Dominiek
dominiek.desmet@vsko.be
projectleider 82092
profielfoto De Troyer Lieve
lieve.detroyer@vsko.be
projectleider 83099
profielfoto Devos Ann

projectmedewerker 3/09/16
profielfoto De Vos David

lesgever 6/09/03
profielfoto De Wilde Karen
karen.dewilde@vsko.be;karen.dewilde@telenet.be
lesgever 4/09/02
profielfoto De Wilde Lode
lodewijk.de.wilde2@telenet.be
lesgever 3/09/12
profielfoto Dhaenens Filip
filip.dhaenens@vsko.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/02
profielfoto D'Hertefelt Monique

voordrachthouder 84091
profielfoto Dhont Kristoff
kristoff.dhont@vsko.be
projectleider 83097
profielfoto Didden Lief
lief.didden@vsko.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/07
profielfoto Dienst Nascholing VVKBuo
annemie.jennes@vsko.be
lesgever 8309A
profielfoto Diliën Paul
paul.dilien@vsko.be
voordrachthouder 8309B
profielfoto Dingenen Anja
anja.dingenen@vsko.be
projectleider 6/09/01, 6/09/02, 6/09/03, 6/09/04, 6/09/05, 6/09/06, 6/09/07, 6/09/08, 6/09/09
profielfoto Diocesane Pedagogische Begeleidingsdienst Antwerpen
dpb.antwerpen@vsko.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/02
profielfoto Diocesane Pedagogische Begeleidingsdienst Brugge
dpb@dpbbrugge.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/02
profielfoto Diocesane Pedagogische Begeleidingsdienst Hasselt
dpb@diohasselt.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/02
profielfoto Diocesane Pedagogische Begeleidingsdienst Mechelen-Brussel
dpb.mb@kerknet.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/02
profielfoto Doms Hilde
hilde.doms@vsko.be
coördinator koepelkredietprojecten VVKSO
profielfoto Duerloo Marleen
marleen.duerloo@vsko.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/02
profielfoto Everaert Gerry
gerry.everaert@vsko.be
lesgever 3/09/03
profielfoto Everts Jos
jos.everts@vsko.be
projectleider 0/09/01, 0/09/02, 0/09/03, 0/09/04, 0/09/05, 84090
profielfoto Finet Didier
didier.finet@vsko.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/02
profielfoto Flebus Nelly
nelly@cpc.be
projectmedewerker 84090 - 84092
profielfoto Gavel Marie-Paule
mariepaule.gavel@vsko.be
lesgever 3/09/08
profielfoto Geerts Ellen
ellen.geerts@vsko.be;ellen.geerts@sintlambertus.be
lesgever 3/09/09
profielfoto Gerrits Relinda

lesgever 3/09/02
profielfoto Gilté Jan
jan.gilte@vsko.be;jgilte@skynet.be
lesgever 3/09/19
profielfoto Goffart Thierry
thierrygoffart@skynet.be
projectmedewerker 1/09/01
profielfoto Goossens Ann
ann.goossens@kahosl.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/05
profielfoto Goossens Carine
carine.goossens@vsko.be;goossenscarine@telenet.be
lesgever 2Tact
profielfoto Goossens Marit
gosky.goossens@scarlet.be
lesgever 84092
profielfoto Guelinckx Ludo
ludo.guelinckx@vsko.be
projectleider 2/09/06
profielfoto Gyselinck Lieve
lieve.gyselinck@telenet.be
profielfoto Haerens Carlos
directeur.dob@vsko.be
voordrachthouder 2/09/02
profielfoto Hagenaars Mieke
mieke.hagenaars@vsko.be;mieke.hagenaars@hotmail.com
lesgever 4/09/01, voordrachthouder 2/09/02
profielfoto Heines Hilde
hilde.heines@vsko.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/01
profielfoto Hendrickx Hilde
hilde.hendrickx@vsko.be
projectleider 2/09/01, 83093 - projectleider 2/09/02
profielfoto Heylen Lieve
lieve.heylen@kahosl.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/05
profielfoto Ieven Jacky
jacob.ieven@skynet.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/05
profielfoto inspectie-begeleiding rk godsdienst bisdom Antwerpen
dsko.antwerpen@vsko.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/02
profielfoto Interdiocesane begeleiding

projectmedewerker 2/09/02
profielfoto Jacobs Diane
diane.jacobs@vsko.be
projectleider 3/09/07 - 3/09/15, 1/09/04
profielfoto Jaminé Bart
bart.jamine@vsko.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/02, 2/09/05
profielfoto Janssens André
andre.janssens@vsko.be
projectleider 0/09/01, 0/09/02, 0/09/03, 0/09/04, 0/09/05, 84090, 3/09/01
profielfoto Janssens Erna
erna.janssens@vsko.be
projectleider 3/09/16
profielfoto Jaspers Dirk
dirk.jaspers@telenet.be
voordrachthouder 6/09/01, 6/09/02, 6/09/06, 6/09/08
profielfoto Jennes Annemie
annemie.jennes@vsko.be
projectleider 4/09/01
profielfoto Josephy Hilde
hildejosephy@hotmail.com
projectmedewerker 2/09/05
profielfoto Keerman Sabine
info@coaching4you.be
lesgever 84093 - 84092
profielfoto Keunen Annick
annick.keunen@vsko.be
projectleider 83092
profielfoto Killemaes Sandrine
sandrine.killemaes@vsko.be
nascholer 8309I
profielfoto Koeken Jan
jan.koeken@vsko.be
projectleider 1/09/05, 1/09/06
profielfoto Lambrechts Leen
nascholing@vsko.be
profielfoto Lavrysen Hilde
u44hlv@acv-csc.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/02
profielfoto Lenaerts Lies
Lies.Lenaerts@vsko.be
lesgever 3/09/07
profielfoto Leonard Hilde

lesgever 8309Q
profielfoto Libens Josée
eric.vanlaere@vsko.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/02
profielfoto Lootens Lieve

lesgever 84092
profielfoto Lybeert Ludwig
ludwig.lybeert@vsko.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/06
profielfoto Machiels Lieve
lieve.machiels@vsko.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/02
profielfoto Maesen Kim
kim.maesen@vsko.be
projectleider 8309B
profielfoto Maes Luc
luc.maes@vsko.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/02
profielfoto Mans André
andre.mans@vsko.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/05
profielfoto Martens Liesbeth
liesbeth.martens@vsko.be
projectleider 83092
profielfoto Masquillier Bart
bart.masquillier@vsko.be
projectleider 2/09/05, projectmedewerker 2/09/02
profielfoto Mathyssen Freddy
freddy.mathyssen@vsko.be
projectleider 3/09/17
profielfoto Mathyssen Marc
mathyssen.marc@telenet.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/02, 2/09/05
profielfoto Meeusen Hildegard
hildegard.meeusen@vsko.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/05
profielfoto Mels Fredy

profielfoto Mertens Greet
greet.mertens@vsko.be;greetje.mertens@telenet.be
lesgever 82093
profielfoto Mestdagh Roos
roos.mestdagh@vsko.be
lesgever 82093
profielfoto Meulemans Wendy
wendy.meulemans@vsko.be
secretariaat VVKBuO
profielfoto Meus Hugo
hugo.meus@vsko.be; hugo.meus@telenet.be
lesgever 82092
profielfoto Michielssens Jacques
jacques.michielssens@vsko.be
projectleider 8309P
profielfoto Mortier Davy
davy.mortier@telenet.be
lesgever 3/09/04
profielfoto Nijs Paul
paul.nijs@vsko.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/05
profielfoto Noëz Alain
alain.noez@vsko.be;alain.noez@speelplein.net
lesgever 3/09/08
profielfoto Olivier Dominiek
dominiek.olivier@vsko.be
projectmedewerker 84091
profielfoto Palmans Betty
betty.palmans@khk.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/02
profielfoto Palmans Jaak
jaak.palmans@vsko.be
projectmedewerker 0/09/05 - projectleider 8309E
profielfoto Pazmany Jef
jef.pazmany@vsko.be
projectleider 82081, 83095
profielfoto Peeters Luk
training@exponent-cts.com
voordrachthouder 2/09/04
profielfoto Penneman Hilde
hilde.penneman@lbcsintniklaas.be
projectmedewerker 1/09/01
profielfoto Pletinck Beatrijs
beatrijs.pletinck@vsko.be
projectmedewerker 0/09/04
profielfoto Raes Piet

projectmedewerker 1/09/01
profielfoto Rasson Gilles
gilles.rasson@ehb.be
projectmedewerker 1/09/06
profielfoto Reynders Renilde
renilde.reynders@epos-vlaanderen.be
projectmedewerker 1/09/01
profielfoto Rombouts Ria
ria.rombouts@vsko.be;ria.rombouts@gmail.com
lesgever 3/09/10
profielfoto Ruymbeke Hugo
hugo.ruymbeke@vsko.be
projectleider 83091
profielfoto Saliën Wim
wim.salien@vsko.be;wim.salien@gmail.com;wim.salien@skynet.be
lesgever 3/09/03
profielfoto Saveyn Jan
jan.saveyn@vsko.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/02
profielfoto Scheurweg Koen
koen.scheurweg@vsko.be
projectleider 84093 - 8309G-01
profielfoto Schroons Frans
frans.schroons@vsko.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/02
profielfoto Simoens Wim
wim.simoens@vsko.be;wim.simoens@telenet.be
lesgever 3/09/15 en 3/09/07
profielfoto Smet Bert
bert.smet@vsko.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/02
profielfoto Snijkers Rik
rik.snijkers@vsko.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/02
profielfoto Stas Marita
slegers.stas@scarlet.be
voordrachthouder 2/09/02
profielfoto Staut Pol
polstaut@telenet.be
voordrachthouder 84091
profielfoto Tersago Gaby
gaby.tersago@vsko.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/02
profielfoto Uvin Hilde
hilde.uvin@vsko.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/02
profielfoto Uytterhoeven Fons
fons.uytterhoeven.mb@kerknet.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/02
profielfoto Valkeners Christel
christel.valkeners@vsko.be
lesgever 3/09/03
profielfoto Van Acker Luc
vanacker.luc@vsko.be
projectleider 3/09/05 - 3/09/12 - 3/09/13
profielfoto Van Acker Luc (G)
luc.vanacker@vsko.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/02
profielfoto Van Aken Tim
tim.vanaken@vsko.be
lesgever 8309C - 1/09/04
profielfoto Van Camp Lieve
lieve.vancamp@vsko.be
projectmedewerker 0/09/01, 0/09/02, 0/09/03, 0/09/04, 0/09/05, 84090
profielfoto Van Canneyt Luk
luk.vancanneyt@vsko.be
lesgever 3/09/15
profielfoto Van Cauwenbergh Brenda
brenda.vancauwenbergh@vsko.be
profielfoto Van Damme David
david.vandamme@vsko.be;vandammed@culivent.be
lesgever 3/09/05 - 3/09/13
profielfoto Van den Berge Wouter
wouter.vandenberge@ugent.be
lesgever 3/09/04
profielfoto Vanden Bergh Helena
helena.vandenbergh@vsko.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/06
profielfoto Van den Brande Marc
marc.vandenbrande@vsko.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/02
profielfoto Van den Broeck Marina

lesgever 8309G
profielfoto Vandendriessche Rita
rita.vandendriessche@vsko.be
secretariaat VIMKO
profielfoto Vanderhauwaert Rik
rik.vanderhauwaert@vsko.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/02
profielfoto Vandermeersch Ria
ria.vandermeersch@vsko.be
lesgever 3/09/18
profielfoto Van Der Spiegel Lieve
lieve.vanderspiegel@vsko.be
projectleider 3/09/06
profielfoto Vander Velpen Jan
jan.vandervelpen@vsko.be;jan.vandervelpen@scarlet.be
projectleider 3/09/02
profielfoto Van De Steene Bernadette
bernadette.vandesteene@vsko.be
projectleider 84092
profielfoto Van Doeselaar Nancy
Nancy.VanDoeselaar@vsko.be
projectleider 2/09/02
profielfoto Vandueren Rob
r.vandueren@telenet.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/02
profielfoto Van Eysendeyk Ria
ria.vaneysendeyk@vsko.be
lesgever 8309F
profielfoto Van Gorp Lieve
lieve.vangorp@vsko.be
nascholer 3/09/17
profielfoto Van Grieken An
an.vangrieken@vsko.be
projectleider 3/09/14
profielfoto Van Hevel Johan
johan.vanhevel@vsko.be;johan.van.hevel@gmail.com
lesgever 82092
profielfoto Vanhove Greet
greet.vanhove1@vsko.be
projectleider 8309D
profielfoto Van Laere Eric
eric.vanlaere@vsko.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/02
profielfoto Van Lancker Lieve
lieve.vanlancker@vsko.Be
projectleider 83094
profielfoto Van Lysebettens Stef
stef.vanlysebettens@vsko.be
projectmedewerker 83090, 82090
profielfoto Van Moer Michaelle
michaelle.vanmoer@kdg.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/05
profielfoto Van Nevel Catherine
catherine.vannevel@vsko.be
lesgever 3/09/10
profielfoto Van Obbergen Martine
martine@intc.be
voordrachthouder 2/09/02
profielfoto Van Oostveldt Christine
christine.vanoostveldt@vsko.be
projectleider 84091
profielfoto Van Opstal Anita
anita.vanopstal@vsko.be
medewerker nascholing DNI
profielfoto Van Reeth Ann
ann.vanreeth@vsko.be;ann.van.reeth@skynet.be
lesgever 3/09/12
profielfoto Van Remoortere Jozef
jozef.vanremoortere@vsko.be
projectleider 3/09/18
profielfoto Vanroose Annie
annie.vanroose@vsko.be
projectleider 3/09/12
profielfoto Van Snick Johan
johan.vansnick@vsko.be
lesgever 3/09/16
profielfoto Van Soom Lieve
lieve.vansoom@vsko.be
projectleider 8309C - 4/09/03 - 8309F
profielfoto Vanspeybroeck Kris
kris.vanspeybroeck@vsko.be
projectmedewerker 83099
profielfoto Van Steertegem Ann
ann.vansteertegem@vsko.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/02
profielfoto Van Thienen Jos
jos.vanthienen@vsko.be;jos.vanthienen.mb@kerknet.be
lesgever 3/09/15
profielfoto Vanthienen Marleen
marleen.vanthienen@vsko.be
projectleider 6/09/01, 6/09/02, 6/09/03, 6/09/04, 6/09/05, 6/09/06, 6/09/07, 6/09/08, 6/09/09
profielfoto Van Thillo Marc
marc.vanthillo@dsko.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/02
profielfoto Van Vlasselaer Mieke
mieke.vanvlasselaer@vsko.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/02
profielfoto Van Wolvelaer Frank
frank.vanwolvelaer@vsko.be
projectleider 3/09/15
profielfoto Verelst Dirk
dirk.verelst@vsko.be;vred@telenet.be
lesgever 82093
profielfoto Verhoeven Karina
kartrust@gmail.com
voordrachthouder 2/09/02, 84091
profielfoto Verhoeven Liesbeth
Liesbeth@stimulus.nu
voordrachthouder 83094
profielfoto Verlackt Bavo
bavo.verlackt@vsko.be
projectleider 83099
profielfoto Vermeersch Ria

lesgever 3/09/15
profielfoto Verpoest Hans
hans.verpoest@vsko.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/02 - projectleider 8309D
profielfoto Verschaeve Jan
verschaeve.jan@scarlet.be
voordrachthouder 84091
profielfoto VVKBuO

projectmedewerker 2/09/02
profielfoto VVKHO

projectleider 83099
profielfoto Waes Luc
luc.waes@telenet.be
projectmedewerker 6/09/04
profielfoto Wellens Hervé
herve.wellens@vsko.be
projectleider 1/09/01, 1/09/02, 1/09/03, 84091, 1/09/06
profielfoto Willems Jan
jan.willems@vsko.be
projectleider 6/09/01, 6/09/02, 6/09/03, 6/09/04, 6/09/05, 6/09/06, 6/09/07, 6/09/08, 6/09/09
profielfoto Willy Claes / Elly Moors

profielfoto Willy Claes / Geert Buffel

profielfoto Willy Claes / Guy Hanssens

profielfoto Willy Claes / Marco Malego

profielfoto Willy Claes / Martine Van Dun

profielfoto Wolfs Rita
rita.wolfs@vsko.be
projectmedewerker 2/09/02
profielfoto Wouters Linda
linda.wouters@vsko.be
projectleider 3/09/04 - 3/09/07